Maak kennis met het bestuur van afdeling Drenthe

Voorzitter: 

Vacant

Secretaris/Webmaster:

Jannes Hofsteenge
drenthe@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

j.hofsteenge@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Penningmeester:

Auke Sterken
a.sterken@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

NL34RABO0150713290

t.n.v. penningmeester Alzheimer Drenthe

Voorlichting:

Joke Sanders
j.sanders@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

06 51600980

Alzheimer Cafés:

Giny Achterop-Speelman

g.achterop-speelman@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Belangenbehartiging:

Jong Dementie

Henny Volman

h.volman@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl