Samenstelling bestuur

 

 

Functie

Naam

Woonplaats

Telefoon

Email

Voorzitter

Arend Plomp

Naarden

06-15094072

a.plomp@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Secretaris Jan Schake Weesp 06-53835727

j.schake@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Penningmeester Albert Jan Visser Laren 06-54253574

aj.visser@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Bestuurslid

Belangenbehartiging

Ed Heijnen

Huizen

06-53124120

 

e.heijnen@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

 

Bestuurslid/PR

Frederiek Damen

Huizen

06-29472342

f.damen@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Bestuurslid

Belangenbehartiging

Robijn Koster Huizen 06-48629689 r.koster@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Webmaster/PR

Werkgroep HBEL

Aat Dijk

Huizen

06-41067602

035-5250999

a.dijk@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Eindredactie Nieuwsbrief Els Kessens Blaricum 06-42870756

e.kessens@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Regio coördinator
Alzheimer Nederland

Helma Thijssen

Postbus 2077
3800 CB Amersfoort

06-23724822

 

H.Thijssen@alzheimer-nederland.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Deze pagina maakt deel uit van