Samenstelling bestuur

 

Functie

Naam

Woonplaats

Telefoon

Email

Voorzitter/PR/

Wekgroep BEL

Werkgroep Huizen

Ben Luken

 Weesp

 

06-29091820

0294-416371

b.luken@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl


 

 

Penningmeester –

Vice-voorzitter

Jan Landsaat

Naarden

035-6945763

06-53177500

j.landsaat@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

 

Bestuurslid/PR

Waarnemend Secretaris

Werkgroep Gooise Meren

Trainer Samen Dementie Vriendelijk

Cees Croes

Huizen

06-41399777

035-5243244

c.croes@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl


 

 

Webmaster/PR

Werkgroep Huizen

Aat Dijk

Huizen

06-41067602

035-5250999

a.dijk@Alzheimervriwilligers.nl

Secretaris

Els Schipper

Huizen

 

e.schipper@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Vertegenwoordiger Alzheimer Nederland

Helma Thijssen

Postbus 2077

3800 CB Amersfoort

06-2372 48 22

 

H.Thijssen@alzheimer-nederland.nl

 

 

Deze pagina maakt deel uit van