Samenstelling bestuur

 

 

Functie

Naam

Woonplaats

Telefoon

Email

Voorzitter/PR/

Ben Luken

 

Weesp

 

06-29091820

02

 

94-416371

b.luken@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl


 

 

Penningmeester –

Vice-voorzitter

Jan Landsaat

Sint Jansklooster

035-6945763

06-53177500

j.landsaat@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

 

Secretaris

Werkgroep Gooise Meren

Trainer Samen Dementie Vriendelijk

Cees Croes

Huizen

06-41399777

035-5243244

c.croes@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl


 

 

Bestuurslid/PR

Esther Klijsen

Hilversum

06-17084874

e.klijsen@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Webmaster/PR

Werkgroep Huizen

Aat Dijk

Huizen

06-41067602

035-5250999

a.dijk@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Bestuurslid

Belangenbehartiging

Ans van Dalen

Blaricum

06-11305794

a.vandalen0@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Eindredactie Nieuwsbrief

Els Kessens

Blaricum

 

eawkes@xs4all.nl

Vertegenwoordiger Alzheimer Nederland

Helma Thijssen

Postbus 2077

3800 CB Amersfoort

06-2372 48 22

 

H.Thijssen@alzheimer-nederland.nl

 

 

 
 
   
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

Deze pagina maakt deel uit van