Samenstelling bestuur

 

 

Functie

Naam

Woonplaats

Telefoon

Email

Voorzitter/PR/

Ben Luken

Weesp

06-29091820

0294-416371

b.luken@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl


 

 

Secretaris Nico Moolenaar Huizen 06-53917404 n.moolenaar@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Bestuurslid

Penningmeester a.i.

Belangenbehartiging

Ed Heijnen

Huizen

06-53124120

 

e.heijnen@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

 

Bestuurslid/PR

Esther Klijsen

Hilversum

06-17084874

e.klijsen@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Webmaster/PR

Werkgroep Huizen

Aat Dijk

Huizen

06-41067602

035-5250999

a.dijk@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Eindredactie Nieuwsbrief Els Kessens Blaricum 06-42870756 e.kessens@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl

Vertegenwoordiger Alzheimer Nederland

Helma Thijssen

Postbus 2077

3800 CB Amersfoort

06-23724822

 

H.Thijssen@alzheimer-nederland.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Deze pagina maakt deel uit van