Het bestuur van de Afdeling Groningen

Voorzitter Tineke Runia
t.runia@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Secretaris Berthine Brummer
groningen@alzheimer-nederland.nl
 
Penningmeester Jan Wolters
j.wolters@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Alzheimer Cafe's Elles Blom
e.blom@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Voorlichting Fokko B. van der Laan
f.vanderlaan@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid Frits Ronda
f.ronda@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Communicatie & PR Helene Smit-Klop
h.smit-klop@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Vrijwilligersbeleid Nelleke Berrelkamp
n.berrelkamp@alzheimervrijwilligers.nl
Deze pagina maakt deel uit van